USA TODAY: OF SHADOW & STONE is a Must-Read!

 

 

 

Screen Shot 2015-03-17 at 1.15.59 PM

 

 

Screen Shot 2015-03-17 at 1.16.41 PM

 

I had just pulled into the driveway from running errands when I got a message from fellow author Theresa Kay telling me that USA Today had reviewed OF SHADOW & STONE.

My first thought was… “Whaaaaat?”

 

tumblr_m78ln3V01X1rziwwco1_400

 

 

And then I clicked on the link Theresa sent and there it was.

“Of Shadow & Stone is a creative modern Gothic paranormal that will make readers click to grab other titles in this author’s backlist. Fun!” ~USA TODAY

tumblr_m70varhAVI1rziwwco1_400

I didn’t even wait to get inside with the groceries. I don’t even know that I could have walked to the door, only a few feet away. I think I may have done this instead.

tumblr_m6bmkiu91u1qea40ho1_250

 

I told hubby. I told Ronan. I told my street team. And we were all like

tumblr_mj895rvR4k1qi9333o2_250

 

This is how I’ll be the rest of the week.

 

tumblr_n2996wuIeT1rziwwco1_250

 

I think this calls for

giphy

 Go read USA Today’s review here!

Then come help me with this pie, okay?

Want to read more? OF SHADOW & STONE is available at these retailers:

Amazon     Barnes & Noble     Books A Million

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “USA TODAY: OF SHADOW & STONE is a Must-Read!

  1. “Twinkle, twinkle, little star,
    How I wonder what you are.
    Up above the world so high,
    Like a diamond in the sky.
    Twinkle, twinkle, little star,
    How I wonder what you are!”
    I’m proud! Joe.

Leave a Reply

