Coffin Hop 2014: Custom Kindle Giveaway!

coffin-hop-advert-evil-jack

Welcome to Coffin Hop 2014! October 24th-31st.

Every year, I participate along with hundreds of other horror/paranormal writers. For us, it’s a way of connecting with fellow horror/paranormal authors, having a great time, and showing you our dark side–what we write. For readers, there are new authors to discover and contests galore. The more blogs you visit, the more treats you will find. But there’s more to it than that. You’ll find creepy articles, stories, and who knows what else. This is a Halloween celebration after all! In fact, I couldn’t wait to start, so I’m posting a few days early.

All month long, I’ve been posting Friday Night Frights. Go check them out! From freaky and fun Halloween themed videos to creepy gifs, or great movie and book suggestions, there’s something for everyone. Watch the book trailer for THE HAUNTING SEASON. Read excerpts from my novels. Check out my interactive haunted house story where YOU decide the end. Can you make it out of Siler House alive? Then, check out my giveaway.

What goody do I have for you this year? A Kindle Paperwhite with a custom THE HAUNTING SEASON cover compliments of my publisher, Skyscape. And of course, the Kindle preloaded with a ebook copy of the THE HAUNTING SEASON! But that’s not all. Second place is a signed trade paperback of THE HAUNTING SEASON.

Contest disclaimer and rules: Winner must have a non P.O. Box US shipping address (sorry – it’s cost prohibitive to ship outside the US.). Contest ends midnight, November 14th, 2014. Results are final.

How do you enter? Essentially, click the Rafflecopter link below and then Tweet, Share, comment, follow me on Twitter, Like my FB page, add me to your G+ circles, and/or sign up for my newsletter. Spread the word wide and far! The more you do, the more entries you earn.

IMG_1140

RAFFLECOPTER: WIN MICHELLE’S CUSTOM KINDLE

All entered?

Good luck! I hope you’ll stay a while and check out my blog and my books. Stay tuned! Soon, I’ll be announcing two new books.
And don’t forget to click here or the Coffin Hop logo in the sidebar to visit the Coffin Hop site and start hopping!

Thanks for stopping by, everyone. I hope you have a fun Halloween.

25 thoughts on “Coffin Hop 2014: Custom Kindle Giveaway!

  1. AWESOME giveaway!!! Eek! So cool!! Can’t wait to learn more about your latest books in the future. Totally signed up for your newsletter!

  2. Pingback: Friday Night Frights: Best Haunted Houses & Attractions 2014 | Michelle Muto

  3. Hi, Michelle. Thanks for the prize opportunity. Winning would be fantastic. Hell, I just enjoy building a library of signed books my my writer pals – so that would be awesome! Happy Hopping!

    -Jimmy

Leave a Reply

