The Haunting Season Hits #1 in UK

I just happened to take a look on Amazon’s UK site today and what do I see? THIS:

Screen Shot 2014-03-10 at 2.58.06 PM

 

Screen Shot 2014-03-10 at 3.21.55 PM

 

I’ve had my head down with edits lately. This TOTALLY made my day!

Have I ever mentioned how much I love my UK readers? Because I do. You guys ROCK! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Read more of The Haunting Season or check out my other books at these retailers:

Amazon    B&N    iTunes    Kobo    Books A Million    Audible

3 thoughts on “The Haunting Season Hits #1 in UK

Leave a Reply

