Six Days and Counting!

Only six more days until Halloween. Not only is it my favorite time of the year, it’s the day Amazon Skyscape releases my NA Horror, The Haunting Season.
tumblr_m7eq09AQ0R1rziwwco1_500
If you missed the announcement (or you just want to look at some really cool Supernatural gifs), click here. Not only am I celebrating by doing the #TellMeAGhostStory posts (find them below), I’m taking part in the 2013 Coffin Hop where I’m giving away prizes. As you can tell, I love Halloween.

I’ve been asked if there’s a playlist for The Haunting Season, so here it is…

https://play.spotify.com/user/1298640324/playlist/03zflxTydF02GJlLTjBiVb

tumblr_m8454hrxN31rziwwco1_250

4 thoughts on “Six Days and Counting!

  1. I love making playlists for my WIPs and I love listening to other authors’ playlists too. It somehow gives an added enjoyment and appreciation to the work.
    Congrats on your release Michelle!
    – KimK
    Ps* ahhh… Love Dean!

Leave a Reply

