Contest Winners, and a HUGE Thank You

First, we have winners! 

Yunnuen Gonzalez wins the 13 e-book Coffin Hop giveaway. Congratulations, Yunnuen! Happy reading.

The winner of the Coffin Hop 2012 anthology, Drive By Drive In is Aniko Carmean! Congrats!

Thank you to everyone who stopped by and entered. I hope it was as fun for you as it was for me.

Next, I’d like to thank all of you. Words cannot express my gratitude for each and every one who helped me get the word out about Don’t Fear the Reaper for Halloween yesterday. Don’t Fear the Reaper appeared on ENT yesterday as the book of the day. I asked for people to Share, Tweet, or otherwise help me spread the word. And boy, did you ever! Guys, I’m humbled. I’m honored. I worked very hard on Don’t Fear the Reaper and to finally see it get a little attention sent me over the moon and way past cloud nine yesterday.

Here’s a couple snapshots of the results:

  

I’ve been involved in several giveaways for Don’t Fear the Reaper lately, as well as snippets from the book. If you’re an author or book blogger, I’d love to be on your blog. Give me a shout via my contact page. Every author knows that the way to a reader’s heart is through you guys. You’re every author’s hero. Thanks.

And again, you guys rock. Every one of you.

Leave a Reply

