Winners of the This Brilliant Darkness Contest!


A HUGE thanks to everyone who stopped by the blog to comment and enter the giveaway for This Brilliant Darkness by Red Tash. It was the first giveaway I’ve hosted here, and thanks to you, it was a success!

*drumroll*

Julie Witt wins the paperback copy, and Lianne is the winner of the ebook version!

You two will be getting an email from the author herself.

Okay, the disclaimer: should one of the winners not come forward in the next 48 hours, an alternate winner will be chosen. The winners were selected by a highly random process – my dogs.

Ten identical beef jerky dog treats were put down in a straight line and the first two eaten by my dogs were selected as the winners.

5 thoughts on “Winners of the This Brilliant Darkness Contest!

  1. Tell your dogs I LOVE them!! Thanks, doggies, for picking me as a winner! I’ve always had a way with animals and it definitely paid off this time! LOL Thanks for the chance to win! I’ll keep my eye out for Red’s email:)

  2. Hilarious!!! Thanks a million times for doing this for me. It was really generous of you, and I hope it brought you some new visitors to your blog, as well as mine.

    With equal measures of respect & love, your fellow Ravenclaw,

    RT

Leave a Reply

