What Do Stephen King, Michelle Muto, & John Lock Have in Common?

Besides writing?

We’re all on The Frugal eReader. Yep, I couldn’t have asked to be sandwiched between two better authors. We’re here, under Monday’s Three Frugal Finds. I’m such a King fan that to have a book even remotely listed on the same site as his is enough to make me do the happy dance. I know, I know… I’m acting like a total fangirl, but what can I say? Stephen King is probably my one biggest influence, the one author who I couldn’t wait to put out his next book. I think I first started to want to be an author because of Stephen King. Yeah, yeah… what author hasn’t been influenced by him, right? What author wouldn’t love to meet him? Since that’ll never happen, this is the closest I’ll ever come.

And for those who don’t know John Lock, I’m referring to the author, not the guy on Lost. John is an indie author who is selling like hot cakes on Amazon. He has several books on Amazon’s best-selling lists.

One thought on “What Do Stephen King, Michelle Muto, & John Lock Have in Common?

Leave a Reply

