Quick Update

A few things have happened lately that I’d love to share.

Changes are coming! I’m looking into a website. It’ll take a bit more time, though. I’m also building a FaceBook Author page.

And The Book of Lost Souls recently earned a 4 star Genius review from the Indie Review! See the video here. I just love the part where she says how well the book is written and that I’ve got a talent for description.

For those that missed my review on Livy Parker’s Journal, you can read it on The YA Fantasy Guide.

Next up, I did a quick interview for the kind folks over at Mars Needs Writers.

There’s more to come, too. Lots more. Stay tuned! I hope to have another post up come Friday where I’ll be sharing even more news. The first three weeks have been a whirlwind, folks. I don’t mind saying that I’ve been burning the candle at both ends and the middle lately.

One thought on “Quick Update

Leave a Reply

